Vereinsausschuss


1. Vorstand

Hahn Karsten

E-Mail:
1.vorstand@vfrjettingen.de

2. Vorstand

Herr Bettina

E-Mail:
2.vorstand@vfrjettingen.de

3. Vorstand

Brand Christopher 

E-Mail:
3.vorstand@vfrjettingen.de

Schatzmeister

Stöppel Rudi

E-Mail:
kassierer@vfrjettingen.de

Schriftführerin

Selzle Andrea

E-Mail:
schriftfuehrer@vfrjettingen.de

Mitgliederverwalter

Miehle Holger

E-Mail:
mitglieder@vfrjettingen.de


Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Hoss Christoph

E-Mail:
fussball@vfrjettingen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Walz Ursula

E-Mail:
turnen@vfrjettingen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball

Schneider Conny

E-Mail:
volleyball@vfrjettingen.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Schüssler Alfred

E-Mail:
tischtennis@vfrjettingen.de

Jugendleiter (bis 15.07.2019)

Hahn Karsten

E-Mail:
Jugendleiter@vfrjettingen.de

Jugendleiter (ab 16.07.2019)

Baumgärtner Manuel

E-Mail:
Jugendleiter@vfrjettingen.de


Vom Vorstand berufene Beisitzer:

Webmaster/Administrator

Hahn Jörg

E-Mail:
webmaster@vfrjettingen.de

Sportpark Journal

Rakiecki Frank

E-Mail:
sportpark.journal@vfrjettingen.de