Vorstand


1. Vorstand

Brenner Günther

E-Mail: vorstand@vfrjettingen.de


2. Vorstand

König Marion

E-Mail: vorstand@vfrjettingen.de


Kassierer

Stöppel Rudi

E-Mail: kassierer@vfrjettingen.de


Schriftführerin

Selzle Andrea

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@vfrjettingen.de


Mitgliederverwalter

Miehle Holger

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@vfrjettingen.de


Abteilungsleitung Fussball

Hoss Christoph

E-Mail: abteilungsleitung.fussball@vfrjettingen.de


Abteilungsleitung Volleyball

Schneider Conny

E-Mail: abteilungsleitung.volleyball@vfrjettingen.de


Abteilungsleitung Turnen

Walz Ursula

E-Mail: abteilungsleitung.turnen@vfrjettingen.de


Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis

Feuchtmayr Werner

E-Mail: abteilungsleitung.tischtennis@vfrjettingen.de


Sportpark Journal

Rakiecki Frank

E-Mail: sportpark.journal@vfrjettingen.de


Webmaster/Administrator

Hahn Jörg

E-Mail: webmaster@vfrjettingen.de